top of page
Pictured Left to right Front row: Malachai Archer, Grayson Poore, Janiyah Allen, Nikolas Latham, Madelyn Kelly, 
 Back Row: Scott Mixon representing sponsor GP/Foley Cellulose, Jhahari Graham, Da'Khiya Anderson, Autumn Young, Trey Lytle, Trey Roca, Kylie Crowley, Alyssa Russell, Tax Collector Mark Wiggins and TCES Art teacher Karen Hendry,
Not Pictured: Award of Distinction Recipients Payton Slaughter,Reed Barlow, Karisa Murray, DaShaun Allen
bottom of page